Spencer Moulton Retain Tourist Trophy

Spencer Moulton have defeated Chippenham Town B.C in the final of the Tourist Trophy 48-39 to retain the title they won in 2011.

Spencer Moulton

Rink 1 : Tony Keating, Roger Green, Ian White and Russell Francis lost against Alan Stell, Chris Brown, David Godwin and Neil Connor 21-29

Rink 2 : Gary Fippen, Ian Francis, Steve Wiltshire and Graham Shadwell won against Willie Jones, John Lucas, Jeremy Haselton and Steve Heseltine 27-10