BW Ladies Johns Team to play Devon on July 5th

The following players have been selected for the above match at Culm Vale BC at 1.30pm on Saturday 5th July

An unchanged team from the winning line up that finished the game at Devizes on June 21st following the retirement of the injured Carol Grenfell.

Skips in bold

1. D. Shadwell – Box, J. Corbett – Town Gardens, W. Gaisford – Devizes

S. Ochyra – Devizes

2. A. Fail – Purton, M. Annetts – Salisbury, S. Cooke – Box,

A. Jacobs – Box

3. C. Mitchell – Purton, M. Hartley – Avon, M Woolley – Alderbury

J. Willis – Stratton Churchway

V. Baskerville – Chippenham Town, Katy Smith – Wootton Bassett, Kim Smith – Warminster

F. Mace – North Wilts

4.L. Smith – Wootton Bassett, J. Collier – Box, Julie Jones – Purton

D. Godwin – Spencer Melksham

5. R. Ellis – Amesbury, C. Harding – Wootton Bassett, J.Richman – Highworth

L. Kingston – Highworth

Reserves to travel – J. Couch, J.Dunford

On standby – S. Dix, J. Bull