Bowls Wiltshire Ladies selection for their second trial at Wroughton

The following have been selected for the BWL Johns Trial to be held at Wroughton BC on Saturday 6th May 1.30pm.

Please arrive by 1.00pm

If unable to play please contact Mary Jones on 01380 724562

M Cooke Broughton Gifford G Hibberd Wilton M Jordan Highworth
C Daniell Wootton Bassett M Dowthwaite Wroughton B Lilley Devizes
J Coleman Amesbury D  Davis Wanborough R Fitzpatrick Chippenham T
J Willis Stratton Ch’way L Young Highworth K Yeoman Box
A R-Phare North Wilts C Mitchell Purton L Smith Wootton Bassett
L Stanford Amesbury M Annetts Salisbury L Trattles Wilton
S Garlick Devizes A Fail Purton L Laytham Town Gardens
J Taylor Box A Jacobs Box S Cooke Box
K Smith Wootton Bassett K Little Box J Hunt Wanborough
G Newman Avon D Toomer Wilton M Daniell Wootton Bassett
D Shadwell Box J Hicks Highworth J Collier Box
M Hartley Avon C Grenfell Box D Godwin Spencer Melk
W Anderson Stratton ch’way J Corbett Wroughton P Murray Wootton Bassett
M Kilburn Supermarine G Nash Wootton Bassett J Couch Spencer Melk
M Woolley Alderbury J Bull Amesbury J Rowe Amesbury
F Mace North Wilts B Salter Wroughton K Kirby Blue Circle
Reserves in alphabetic order V Baskerville & D Edwards