BW Ladies Johns Trophy vs Dorset

The following players have been selected to play for BW Ladies in the Johns Trophy against Dorset on Saturday 3 June 2017 at Devizes BC. Please arrive by 1pm for a 1.30pm start and arrange your own transport.

If unable to play or for any dietary requirements please contact Mary Jones on 01380 724562.

Dress will be the new county uniform and all players must arrive in their navy blazers. Hats are optional (if worn they must be regulation with county hatband or white baseball cap) as are tights (if worn they must be light brown). Plain nit navy cardigan and/or jumpers may be worn and all waterproof trousers must be white. Navy blue walking shoes or sandals should be worn to and from the venue.

Rink 1

L Smith Royal Wootton Bassett
D Davis Wanborough
M Annetts Salisbury
C Grenfell Box

Rink 2

K Smith Royal Wootton Bassett
G Newman Avon
D Shadwell Box
M Hartley Avon

Rink 3

A R-Phare North Wilts
C Daniell Royal Wootton Bassett
J Bull Amesbury
K Yeoman Box

Rink 4

D Toomer Wilton
J Collier Box
L Laytham Town Gardens
R FItzpatrick Chippenham Town

Rink 5

C Mitchell Purton
S Cooke Box
A Fail Purton
A Jacobs Box

Rink 6

K Little Box
A Hindley Wilton
J Willis Stratton Churchway
D Godwin Spencer Melksham

Reserves to attend

V Baskerville
M Daniell
L Trattles
M Woolley