Middleton Cup vs Devon

The below players have been selected to represent Wiltshire in the first Middleton Cup match vs Devon on Saturday 3rd June at Royal Wootton Bassett. All players to report by 1.30pm for a 2.00pm start.

Neil has asked that for the team get together at RWB next Sunday (28th) that all listed players and named reserves to attend for a two hour practice at 10am (Neil is aware that some players are unavailable for this). The Balcomb team vs Worcestershire on 11th June 10am at RWB will be released after the Devon match.

If unable to play or any other problems please contact Neil Smith on 07747 755860.

Rink 1

Tom Warner Amesbury
Jamie Titcombe Westlecot
Gary Morphet Royal Wootton Bassett
Mel Biggs Royal Wootton Bassett

Rink 2

Wayne Simmonds Holt
Craig Hatherall Westlecot
Wayne Snook Holt
Ben Gadd Holt

Rink 3

Gary Jackson Westlecot
Mike Jackson Westlecot
Graham Hatherall Westlecot
Graham Shadwell Spencer Moulton

Rink 4

Craig H Doughty Holt
Colin Easton Avon
Steve Snell Royal Wootton Bassett
Justin Davis Holt

Rink 5

James Richman Westlecot
Chris Cheesley Royal Wootton Bassett
Dave Godwin Royal Wootton Bassett
Russell Francis Spencer Moulton

Rink 6

Mike Richards Westlecot
Mike Titcombe Westlecot
Ian Jefferies Westlecot
Neil Smith Royal Wootton Bassett

Reserves to attend

Craig Morphet Royal Wootton Bassett
Tom Pittuck Swindon Town Gardens
Fraser Boynton Salisbury
Barry Sictorness Royal Wootton Bassett
Kyle Anderson Royal Wootton Bassett