Balcomb Trophy vs Gloucestershire team announced

The below players have been selected to represent Wiltshire in the Balcomb Trophy vs Gloucestershire on Sunday 10 June at 10am at Royal Wootton Bassett BC. This is a big match for us and so any support will be greatly appreciated!

Rink 1

Paul Kistle Westlecot
Graham Hatherall Royal Wootton Bassett
Russell Francis Spencer Moulton
Neil Collett Royal Wootton Bassett

Rink 2

Gary Jackson Westlecot
Tom Warner Salisbury
Wayne Snook Holt
Ben Gadd Holt

Reserves to attend

Kyle Anderson Royal Wootton Bassett
Mike Titcombe Westlecot
All other Middleton Cup players are reserves if required