BW Ladies announce National Finals Schedule

BWL Finals Day
Saturday 28th July 2018
Avon Bowls Club
Umpires – Ruth Gerrish
10.00am Four Wood Singles Lucy Smith V Linda Young
Marker -Dawn Edwards Wootton Bassett Highworth
Wiltshire B Wiltshire A
Two Wood Singles Janice Bull V Sue Cooke
Marker – Babs Salter Amesbury Box
Wiltshire A Wiltshire B
2.00pm Fours Carol Grenfell V Ann Andrews
Kathryn Yeoman Cheryl Walker
Sue Cooke Nicki Kemble-Young
Alex Jacobs Susan Griffiths
Box Supermarine
Wiltshire  A Wiltshire B
Under 25 Singles TBA V TBA
Marker –
Date to be arranged
Pairs Joanna Hicks V Sue Cooke
Linda Young Alex Jacobs
Highworth Box
Wiltshire A Wiltshire B
Triples Jenny Couch V Debbie Shadwell
Marilyn Jay Sue Cooke
Delia Godwin Alex Jacobs
Spencer Melksham Box
Wiltshire A Wiltshire B