2019 Balcomb Trophy Regional Finals team announced

The below players have been selected to represent Wiltshire at the Balcomb Trophy Regional Finals on Sunday 23 June at Clevedon BC, Chapel Hill, Princes Road, BS21 7LL, where they will face either Dorset or Devon. The County welcomes your support!

All players to report by 9.30am for a 10.00am start. Dress code is county tops and whites. Match fee is £3 per player.

If unable to play or any other problems please contact Mike Jackson as soon as possible on 07960 327848.


Rink 1

Kyle Anderson Royal Wootton Bassett
Mike Snell Royal Wootton Bassett
Dave Godwin Royal Wootton Bassett
Steve Snell Royal Wootton Bassett

Rink 2

Gary Jackson Westlecot
Wayne Snook Holt
Graham Shadwell Spencer Moulton
Neil Collett Royal Wootton Bassett

Reserves (in no particular order)

Paul Kistle Westlecot
Graham Hatherall Royal Wootton Bassett
Gary Morphet Royal Wootton Bassett
Mike Titcombe Westlecot