BW Men’s Team to play Monmouthshire at Box

DATE:- Venue:-
Monday 29 July 2019 Box BC, Recreation Ground,
Valens Terrace, Box SN13 8NT
Commence :- 2.30 pm  Contact;-
Kathryn Yeoman 01225 436 789
Cost:- £8.00 Payable on the day (Cash Only Please)
Keith Redfearn Warminster L Les Cook Trowbridge Westbourne
Cliff Gumm Winsley 2 Roger Easton Trowbridge Westbourne
Keith Bird Warminster 3 Richard Gardiner Supermarine
Dave Williams President S John Crowder Senior Vice President
Jim Cremin Junior Vice President L Bob Holdom Mere
Alan Penfold Supermarine 2 Alan Isgrove Mere
Don Butchers Mere 3 Dave Richards Trowbridge Westbourne
Dave Macey Warminster S Gerald Webb Devizes
Harold Bird Chippenham Park L Ian Collier Box
Phil Collier Chippenham Park 2 Maurice Byron Box
Peter West Chippenham Park 3 Ian Higgins Box
Alan Roberts Chippenham Park S Nick Grenfell Box
Reserves ( in Alphabetical Club Order) :- Alec Burden, Bill Collier, Jim Richards (Amesbury), Danny Holland, John Woodhouse (Avon), Alan Barrow, Gary Hubbard, Dave Hunt, Peter Young (Chippenham Park), Mel Williams (Highworth), Andy Young (Purton), Peter Sanders (Spencer Melksham), Jack Peterson (Supermarine),Don French (Trowbridge Westbourne)