BW Men’s team to play the Vale of Glamorgan

DATE:- Venue:-
Tuesday 02 July 2019 Dinas Powys BC, St Andrew’s Road
Dinas Powys, Wales CF64 4HB
Commence :- 2.30 pm  Contact;-
029 2051 2131
Cost:- £8.00 Payable on the day (Cash Only Please)
Harold Bird Chippenham Park L Alan Barrow Chippenham Park
Roger Easton Trowbridge Westbourne 2 John Woodhouse Avon
Richard Gardiner Supermarine 3 Don Butchers Mere
Dave Williams President S John Crowder Senior Vice President
Jim Cremin Junion Vice President L Alan Isgrove Mere
Jack Peterson Supermarine 2 Michael Jones Royal Wootton Bassett
Mick Kilburn Supermarine 3 Dave Hunt Chippenham Park
Roger Button Chippenham Town S Danny Holland Avon
Richard Hosking Winsley L Rod Giles Rodbourne Cheney
Derek Elkins Winsley 2 Dan Harvey Rodbourne Cheney
Tudor Parry Winsley 3 Dave Royle Rodbourne Cheney
Alf Maslen Winsley S Steve Rose Rodbourne Cheney
Reserves ( in Alphabetical Club Order) :- Stewart Alison, Alan Roberts, Gary Hubbard, Phil Collier, ( Chippenham Park), John Wilks (Royal Wootton Bassett), John Hurle (Salisbury),Peter Sanders (Spencer Melksham), Keith Bird (Warminster)
No. of Bowlers that were available for selection:- 32
DRESS:- Whites, County Shirt, County Tie, etc. TRANSPORT:- Private
Match Officer :- Richard Gardiner
Email:- Tel. No.:-
email hidden; JavaScript is required 01793 513 188