England squad call up for Mikey Titcombe

On Wednesday Bowls England announced the following:

“Bowls England wishes to congratulate Michael Titcombe (Wiltshire) and Scott Winskill (Berkshire) on their selection as travelling squad members for the 2019 Men’s Junior International Team.

In addition, Bowls England wishes to congratulate both William Walker (Northamptonshire) and Glenn Williams (Hertfordshire) on their selection as non-travelling squad members for the BIBC Junior International Series to be held at Essex County Bowls Club, on Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th September 2019.”

Mikey will travel with the named team (announced on 29 May as below) and Bowls Wiltshire wishes him the best of luck.

Selected Team:
Tom McGuinness (Buckinghamshire)
Liam Harris (Suffolk)
Jordan Philpott (Lincolnshire)
Nathan Kitchen (Gloucestershire)

Daniel Mills* (Norfolk)
Lee Calver (Suffolk)
Sam Moss (Essex)
Charlie Souter (Surrey)

Mark Smith* (Warwickshire)
Tom Muir (Hertfordshire)
James Hampton* (Devon)
Jamie Barker (Cambridgeshire)

Danny Walker* (Northamptonshire)
Tom Holmes (Herefordshire)
Edward Elmore (Huntingdonshire)
Connor Cinato (Northamptonshire)

Glen Adams (Middlesex)
Adam Pitfield* (Northamptonshire)
BJ Byles# (Berkshire)
Lloyd Sabatini (Berkshire)

Daniel Hughes* (Essex)
Josh Minto (Northumberland)
Harry Goodwin (Devon)
Sam Steel (Somerset)

Captain: Josh Minto
Team Manager: Martyn Sekjer