Presidential Teams to carry on into 2021

With this years Bowls Season all but wiped out it has been agreed, with their consent, that the current Ladies and Men’s Presidential Teams will stay in post both this year and next (2021).

The Ladies Presidential Team is President Babs Salter (Wroughton), Senior VP Janice Rowe (Amesbury) and Junior VP Sue Gravell (Supermarine)

The Men’s Presidential Team is President John Crowder (Avon), Senior VP Jim Cremin (Wroughton) and Junior VP Don Butchers (Mere).