Graham Shadwell wins Men’s Singles title.

Graham Shadwell (Spencer Moulton BC) beat Wayne Snook (Holt) in the Final of the Men’s National Championship Singles played at Devizes. Having beaten Tom Warner (Salisbury BC) in the semi-final 21 – 15 he went on to win the final 21 – 11. This is the first time Graham has won the Singles since 1991 when he was playing at Trowbridge Westbourne.