Mens National Fours – Area 1

Men’s National Fours – Area 1 – Holders – D Rose, W Simmonds, W Snook & B Gadd (Holt)
Controller – Neil Smith – (tel 07747 755860 ) – (email email hidden; JavaScript is required)
Round 1 Round 2 Qualifiers for Last 16
Date: Monday 16th May Date: Friday 20th May Date: Monday 23rd May
 J Thomas (Westlecot) (11)  J Bryand (Stratton Churchway)  1A home to 3D
 J Bryand (Stratton Churchway) (21)
 K Latimer (Highworth) (14)  K Latimer (Highworth)
 D Godwin (Royal Wootton Bassett) (11)
 C Cheesley (Royal WoottonBassett) (16)  C Cheesley (Royal WoottonBassett)  1B away to 2A
 S Murray (Highworth) (11)
 J Webster (Westlecot) (6)  R Young (Highworth)
 R Young (Highworth) (18)
 M Kilburn (Supermarine) (11)  G Hatherall (Royal Wootton Bassett)  1C home  to 4B
 G Hatherall (Royal Wootton Bassett) (13)
 M Sawyer (Rodbourne Cheney) (6)  M Titcombe (Westlecot)
 M Titcombe (Westlecot) (24)
 N Smith (Westlecot)  N Smith (Westlecot)  1D away to 1F
 B Whittingham (Westlecot)  B Whittingham (Westlecot)
 D McLurgh (Stratton Churchway)  D McLurgh (Stratton Churchway)  1E away to 3A
 D Harvey (Rodbourne Cheney)  D Harvey (Rodbourne Cheney)
 D Snell (Royal Wootton Bassett)  D Snell (Royal Wootton Bassett)  1F home to 1D
 O Moody (Wroughton)  O Moody (Wroughton)
 C Fernandes (Swindon)  C Fernandes (Swindon)  1G home to 3E
 A Crump (Royal Wootton Bassett)  A Crump (Royal Wootton Bassett)